Gateway Basketball Association (GBA)

Setting new standards in recreation, Gateway Basketball is committed to providing all players with the opportunity for personal skill development, fun and a sense of community in a relaxed, safe and friendly environment.

We offer domestic competitions for Mixed, Womens, Mens and Father/Son. Gateway Basketball plays out of Monash University Peninsula Activity and Recreation Centre (McMahons Rd, Frankston) on Tuesday and Thursday nights.

Contact Us to get involved today!

 

  • Summer 2017/18 Full Season Fixtures now Available

 

 

Important Dates

 

Summer 2017/18 Season

Season starts

Tuesday 10th October 2017
Thursday 12th October 2017

Please note: No games Tuesday 7th November due to Melbourne Cup Day holiday

Mid Season Break

Last games before mid season break

Tuesday 19th December 2017
Thursday 14th December 2017

First games back after break

Tuesday 6th February 2018
Thursday 1st February 2018

Finals Dates

First Finals

Tuesday 13th March 2018
Thursday 8th March 2018

Grand Finals

Tuesday 27th March 2018
Thursday 22nd March 2018

Rego night Winter 2018 Season

Wednesday 7th March 2018

 

 

Gateway Golf Arvo

Come join us for a fun afternoon of golf at Bembridge Golf Course. We will be playing 9 holes (starting at 1pm) and there will be prizes, sausage sizzle and fun.

You don't have to be a pro, just enjoy the fresh air and company.

Register at 0434 483 931

 

p: 0434 483 931

e: basketball@gateway.asn.au